To Spell With It by Casey Keen – Review by Layna

29472094Title: To Spell With It

Anna Wolfe Series #3

Author: Casey Keen

Synopsis:

Valen disappeared.

Micah’s quest for world domination is underway.

An ancient bond threatens to destroy Anna and Roman.

A vampire who cannot be trusted.

Grand Witch Anna Wolfe’s worst nightmare has just begun. Valen is being held hostage by Micah and to make matters more complicated, an ancient bond brewing between her and Roman threatens their very survival. Anna will stop at nothing to get Valen back, even visiting the dreaded Netherworld and enlisting the help of Vlad, the King of the Vampires.

What Anna isn’t prepared for is battling Micah and his endless army of demons, while waging war on The Highers. Faced with terrifying encounters and disastrous black magic, Anna must do everything in her power to rescue Valen and protect both worlds.

 

e7646-goodreads-button

 

Disclaimer: This book was provided at no-cost directly from the author in exchange for an honest review!

Review:

To Spell With It is the third in the Anna Wolfe series and is the conclusion to the fight of all fights for Anna. This has always been a series that I haven’t been able to forget about. Although I took some time off of blogging, I was able to get back in touch with Casey and had the opportunity to review this book as well. I’m so glad I reached out to her because I loved this book!

Anna is not only fighting to save the world from the Netherworld and Micah but she’s also fighting against the Highers in Agartha. Along the way she has gained many allies and made many lasting friendships. Even though it’s been several years since I started this series, it still remains one of my favorites! It really keeps you on your toes, so to speak. You just never know what’s going to happen. What is Anna going to mess up next?  How is she going to save the world from all this evil? The story keeps your attention locked into the pages.

If you’re a fan of action, adventure, magic and just an all around great read, then this series is for you! I highly recommend reading it. I’ve always been a sucker for a great novel and this one is on the top of my list!

img_3893

~Layna

amazonbuyitbutton

7020153

About the Author:

I was born in Philadelphia, PA and grew up in the suburban outskirts of this amazing city. I love anything paranormal and/or supernatural – seriously I live in Philadelphia!

For those of you who don’t know, this city is an awesomely haunted place! This healthy paranormal addiction has provided me the motivation to write my first book, “I’ll Be Damned.”

Website | Goodreads | Facebook | Google Plus | Twitter | Youtube | Instagram

Leave a Reply

